50 Thanos Quotes To Learn More About This Mad Titan 1.


No matter the cost, as avengers said in endgame, “whatever it takes. Best thanos quotes “i know what it’s like to lose. As you fought by my side, daughter.

I Hope They Remember You. ―Thanos To Iron Man [Src] One To Go. ―Thanos After Obtaining.


I'm the only one who knows that. Is that sadness i sense in you, daughter? 6. Thanos quotes endgame “i will shred this universe down to it’s last atom and then, with the stones you’ve collected for me, create a new one.

Reality Is Often Disappointing. 5.


When i'm done, half of humanity will still be alive. Thanos is a person who believed in destiny and therefore he must do what is needed to be done. You have my respect, stark.

Dread It, Run From It, Destiny Arrives All The Same.


To feel so desperately that you’re right, yet to fail nonetheless. At least i'm the only who has the will to act on it. The hardest choices require the.

It Is Not What Is Lost But Only What It Is Been.


Inspirational thanos quotes i know what it’s like to lose. I would death to imprisonment! These thoughts set him apart from.